“A New Kind Of Voter Fraud Investigation”

School Gym

I write about hating the Republicans all the time. Frankly, I don’t think it’s said enough! In the post of my that I’m referring to in this link, I refer to the report that investigative reporter Greg Palast on the CrossCheck system that look for people who have committed voter fraud, who I admit is adversarial in some of this stuff. But that’s how reporter/journalists should be! Check out Lee Camp’s view on this thing, if you prefer something edgier.

Over and over again, Republicans are caught with their hands in the jar and everyone thinks it’s okay! (A New Kind Of Voter Fraud Investigation)

Leave a Reply

