“Dallas’ Fifteen Mask March”

img_1285

Come on guys, can we step it up please? I’m all for what you’re doing, or at least of making some effort. Really, I’m stoked for the few that did show up to this thing cause I’m the type of dude who sees a penny on the ground and doesn’t hesitate to pick it up. Why, just the other day I found twenty or so pennies on the ground in the same spot!

I mean look. I totally understand the small turn out. I mean, it’s not like people are running to my blogs. I know where you’re at. No one wants what I’m selling. I do think though that as a branch of the anonymous movement, it would do you some good to promote the thing.

I also understand keeping your distance from the federal building cause, they wouldn’t have one problem rounding everyone up so quick, no one would know you were even there.

I’m not saying this dude was the most interesting thing that happened there. There’s probably plenty of footage of stuff that didn’t make the internet. I’m kind of an asshole for not knowing that this was going on cause I’ve been keeping my head down lately, trying to eat and you know… stay alive and stuff.

But a lot of other people didn’t know this was going on. I didn’t turn on the news for the past few weeks, that’s how bad it is over here. So for those who didn’t know any of this was going on, here’s what was going on all over the world apparently.

Now, I don’t trust RT for shit but they put this video up to show a map of this massive movement.

Oh yeah, this is how much my head has been up my ass, I forgot forgot the fifth of November. Dammit. See? I haven’t even seen a calendar! But the video about the internet being able to bring down regimes isn’t wrong about that. The only problem is that there will always be sheep, which is what we are. All we want is for us to be able to push a button and get stuff easily. So, it’s up to the hacktivists to speak a language we haven’t, won’t or don’t learn.

The guy fawkes speaker also talks about the freedom of choice and expression. But again, we have the freedom of choosing to be sheep, but we’re left in the dark because of that.

Anonymous Wins, Cops Lose”

“Good one!”

Leave a Reply

