“My Letter To Professor Klinger: Why Cops Are Impulsively Racist, Like The Rest Of Us” @umsl @SumanSAALT

UMSL Graduation

In hindsight, I realize just how much a part of this pattern I am. But I don’t see that my point has been acknowledged, which is something we all have. Maybe it’s because I’m quick to point out the flaws of humanity more than anyone else. But when someone says that we’re all racist, they have a point. But not the kind of racism where we’re looking to lynch someone. No, this happens every time we encounter a foreigner or someone who doesn’t understand English.

So, I sent an email to a professor that has been on the front lines of the racist cop debate from the University of Missouri, to point that out. (My Letter To Professor Klinger)

Leave a Reply

